Be my friend, subscribe

Hello my little sugar lumps!
I’ve started a web comic blog and I need some worthy subscribers to make comics for. Does this sound like you? If you so, head over the fetusworld.org and hit ‘subscribe,’ I promise its painless and every week (maybe even more frequently) I will post a comic to brighten your day.

Of course I’ll still be here tapping away at the keyboard, but this will be the home of my web comics.

Well don’t just sit there, GO NOW! There’s comics waiting to be eye-balled!

All my web love (completely unbinding)
the fetus

NB: If you haven’t already subscribed to this blog then you should, you’ll miss out on everything if you don’t 😛

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

