Featured Artist on Noise.net

As it would happen, I (the fetus) have more talents than just tapping on computer keys, that’s right, I am also skilled at uploading images to the web (like this one you see below). This week I am a featured artist on Noise.net, a great worldwide website for artists of all kinds to share their work.
600noise
Feel free to check out my stuff, complete with a saucy interview with me, where I tell all my secrets, not really, at all.

That’s all for now,
El Feto

Leave a comment

Filed under D.I.Y., The Fetus

Leave a Reply

