Hey there campers!

In all the hustle and bustle leading up to T.I.N.A., the fetus and I forgot to mention that we had finished new zines! The fetus’ zine I’m a little nothing had it’s debut at the ST2K launch and being the amazing kid that she is, she finished two more mini zines for T.I.N.A. featuring that caped adventurer Newdel.

On the panda front, I finally finished the fourth issue of Epitaph for my Heart in time for the trip to Newcastle featuring a cover photocopied from a Sweet Dreams teenage romance novel I picked up from the Salvos. Ironically, the protagonist in the novel was name Tina. Coincidence?

 

Etsy and Madeit will soon be updated with these new paper goodies and we’ll also be including the Mini Zine packs above for your perusal.

Signing off,

panda

Leave a comment

Filed under Tiny Paper Hearts, Zines

Leave a Reply

