Kino Zine fair wrap up!

Kino zine fair was a interesting and fun day with 20 something zine and craft stalls gracing the walk ways of Kinokuniya Book Store in sydney CBD. Amanda and I were lucky enough to be invited to be a part of the panel discussion along with Emily Hunt from Duke magazine, Miss Helen and lead by Marianne, which was fun (and nerve-racking!)

Thank you to everyone who came and talked to us about our zines and blog. We really like keeping everyone up to date about upcoming zine stuff so feel free to drop by anytime. You can also write to us at tinypapermail@gmail.com.

Also another great way to keep up to date with the zine world is to join the Australian Zine and small press google group which was started by Miss Helen.

Keep your eyes on this blog because within the next couple of days we will posting about something special.

The Fetus

1 Comment

Filed under D.I.Y., Events, Stuff to do, Tiny Paper Hearts, Zine Fairs, Zines

One response to “Kino Zine fair wrap up!

  1. ooh wow look at all the goodies.
    I wanted to drop you guys a line here and say that I received your package via my mailbox yesterday I was soo pleased I included it in my blog entry [ http://www.jemibook.com ] I sent your out today [ sorry so late I was sick all last week] so it should be on your side of the planet soonish i hope hope hope!

Leave a Reply

