When it rains it pours…

First post by the panda! Ok, so the Kinokuniya zine fair is coming up in two days and we’re photocopying like the wind. Hopefully there should be new zines by both me and the fetus so even if you don’t have a table please come and trade, I had to pull a lot of strings to get the morning off work and we’d love to add your zines to our ever-growing library.

*UPDATE* New zines are go! I’ve got ‘she wasn’t fooling anyone, she was hurt and she was hurt bad’ and the fetus has ‘shy like a punched pie’. If that isn’t an incentive to say hi then I’ll eat my beret.

So it’s located at Kinokuniya books on the corner of George St and Park St (I think) in the city and should be running from 11am to 4pm.

See you there kids!

Signing off, the panda

Leave a comment

Filed under D.I.Y., Stuff to do, Zine Fairs

Leave a Reply

